Review: Pump 2 Nurse Wet/Dry Bag

Do you ever run into a product that you wish you knew about years ago? That was pretty much my reaction when I found out about Pump 2 Nurse, the wet/dry bag. I pumped exclusively with our first born, nursed/pumped/formula fed our second, and I am breastfeeding/occasional pumping our third. Whatever method you choose to feed your child, there’s no doubt that there are products on the market that are designed to help make our journey of motherhood just a bit easier. With that said, I introduce to you the Pump 2 Nurse Wet/Dry bag. It is a fashionable polyester bag designed for you to discreetly transport your pump parts.

Our Experience:
If you know me personally or have read most of my previous reviews, you will know that as a mother of 3, versatility in a product is pretty much a MUST. I took one look at Pump 2 Nurse, and knew right away that I would be able to use it in many ways both before, during, and after pregnancy.

I love the lace design, as I have spent the last few years sporting diaper bags. It’s refreshing, and a (dare I say) sexy design that doesn’t scream “Mommy/baby products inside!”. Using this bag to store pump parts in a refrigerator outside of the home can now be discrete. Mind you, I am not saying that pumping is a shameful thing that needs to be hidden, especially since I do both breastfeeding and pumping. For me, Pump 2 Nurse is about organization, and keeping baby’s food safe from possible contamination.

Pros:
•Better for the environment than plastic bags
•Comes with a strap for easy transport
•Water resistant. This means you can store items like snacks, cloth diapers, bathing suits, used bottles and more
•2 compartments allow you to separate wet items from dry ones
•Great way to avoid possibly contaminating your pump parts with the dirty hands of others, or food in the fridge

Cons:
•No cons for this product, as it does exactly what is advertized and more.

Notes:
•Hang it off the end of your stroller bar for quick access to water bottles, pacifiers, toys, cameras and more
•I sometimes use it to separate dirty and clean diapers. The sky’s the limit, and the goal is always to be that much more organized.

Pump 2 Nurse Online:
Amazon: Pump 2 Nurse
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pump2nurse

*****Pump 2 Nurse was kind enough to send us a sample to try out. I have not been financially compensated for writing this review. All opinions and images are my own.

1 Comment

Filed under 6+ Months, 7+ Months, 8+ Months, Adult Friendly, Dairy Free, Finger Food, Homemade Snacks, lunch box, On the go

One response to “Review: Pump 2 Nurse Wet/Dry Bag

  1. Pingback: WIN a Lansinoh Smartpump & Pump 2 Nurse Pump Storage Purse! |

Leave a Reply

