Mexican Chopped Salad w/ Honey-Lime Dressing

Please note that honey is for children ages 1 year and up.

This is my contribution for this week’s theme for the #InstaWeanTeam. Mexican chopped salad with honey-lime dressing, absolutely delicious and simple to make. You can put it together in minutes, and it’s a great finger food for the little ones.

Recipe:
Click here for recipe

My Alterations:
I used Iceburg lettuce rather than the one mentioned in the recipe
I did not add cheese
I did not use red bell pepper because I didn’t have any on hand

Leave a comment

Filed under #InstaWeanTeam Challenge, Adult Friendly, Dairy Free, Finger Food, Homemade Snacks, Raw, Toddler Friendly, Vegan Friendly, Vegetarian Friendly

Leave a Reply

