Smoothies, Juices & Such

Some of the reasons why I prefer smoothies and water for the boys and myself. Trying to lead by example…minus the glasses of wineemojiemojiemoji. With our first child, we just diluted store bought juice. But I won’t be doing that with our second.

I want the boys to avoid eating “food” that’s manufactured in a plant. We don’t see the effects right away, which is why it’s so easy to do. But if most deaths are health related, most causes could have been prevented, to a certain extent of course. Must factor in genetics and more. It’s not fair to them that I take part in bringing them into this world just to poison them to make my life easier. And trying to eat healthy isn’t even that much work.

You can see from my posts that it’s all minimal cooking involved.

Keep it simple.

Xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Smoothies

Leave a Reply

